Personal Charts: Top Songs | Top Recurrent Songs | Top Albums  
Follow TheTMJCharts on Twitter iTunes: Daily Global Songs | Daily Global Albums  

Aug 6, 2011

'I'm With You' by Red Hot Chili Peppers + Album's Tracklisting

I'm With You by the Red Hot Chili Peppers will be released worldwide in August.

Global Release Dates:
August 26th, 2011: Austria, Belgium, Germany, Holland, Norway
August 27th, 2011: Australia, New Zealand
August 29th, 2011: UK, Denmark, France, Ireland, Spain, South Africa
August 30th, 2011: US, Canada, Argentina, Brazil, Chile, Mexico, Hong Kong, Singapore, Thailand, Italy
August 31st, 2011: Finland, Sweden, Japan

Pre-order I'm With You here.

Track Listing:

1. Monarchy of Roses
2. Factory of Faith
3. Brendan's Death Song
4. Ethiopia
5. Annie Wants a Baby
6. Look Around
7. The Adventures of Rain Dance Maggie
8. Did I Let You Know
9. Goodbye Hooray
10. Happiness Loves Company
11. Police Station
12. Even You Brutus?
13. Meet Me at the Corner
14. Dance, Dance, Dance

No comments: