Personal Charts: Top Songs | Top Recurrent Songs | Top Albums  
Follow TheTMJCharts on Twitter iTunes: Daily Global Songs | Daily Global Albums  

Oct 30, 2010

Ke$ha Is a 'Cannibal'

How many seconds does it take to learn the lyrics to her songs? Doesn't matter 'cause Ke$ha will sell 'em like pancakes. That's based on her recent single Who R Who We R which has been #1 on iTunes since last Tuesday when it became available. And from what I've been reading, it's giving her great potential to debut at #1 on Billboard's Hot 100 Songs... Wow!

You're probably wondering (or not) but this song will be included in Ke$ha's upcoming EP release Cannibal (out Nov 22). Check the cover art and track listing below. And if you didn't get her debut album in the first place, you can now get both as a 2 CD Deluxe Edition titled Animal + Cannibal, which apparently doesn't include all 9 tracks of the original EP. $$$.

Pre-order Cannibal
1. Cannibal
2. We R Who We R
3. Sleazy
4. Blow
5. The Harold Song
6. Crazy Beautiful Life
7. Grow A Pear
8. c u next tuesday
9. Animal (Billboard Remix)

Pre-order Animal + Cannibal (2 CD Deluxe Edition)
CD 1
1. Your Love Is My Drug
2. TiK ToK
3. Take It Off
4. Kiss N Tell
5. Stephen
6. Blah Blah Blah (feat. 3OH!3)
7. Hungover
8. Party At A Rich Dude s House
9. Backstabber
10. Blind
11. Dinosaur
12. Dancing With Tears In My Eyes
13. Boots & Boys
14. Animal

CD 2
1. Cannibal
2. We R Who We R
3. Sleazy
4. Blow
5. The Harold Song

No comments: