Personal Charts: Top Songs | Top Recurrent Songs | Top Albums  
Follow TheTMJCharts on Twitter iTunes: Daily Global Songs | Daily Global Albums  

Mar 23, 2008

E=MC² Tracklisting

With over 160 million albums sold worldwide, Mariah Carey is the most successful female recording artist in history. This year, Mariah returns to the marketplace with E=MC², the follow up to the 10 million selling #1 album, The Emancipation of Mimi.

'Touch My Body' is the deliciously daring first single from the upcoming album release, which has already set records for its massive reception at radio across the Top 40, R&B, R&B/Adult, and Rhythm/Crossover formats. The single exploded onto the charts before official impact on February 19, 2008! Written and produced by Mariah Carey, C 'Tricky' Stewart and The-Dream, 'Touch My Body' sets the stage for the next 'Mimi' world take-over...

The video for 'Touch My Body', directed by feature filmmaker, Brett Ratner (Rush Hour, X-Men), premiered globally on network and cable television, along with online outlets.

Mariah Carey is now positioned as the only active recording artist in the 48 years of the Hot 100 with the potential to surpass the Beatles' all-time high of 20 #1 hits, and has already tied Elvis Presley's record setting 17 #1s.

Executive Produced by Mariah Carey and Antonio "L.A." Reid, E=MC² will include offerings by hit-makers Jermaine Dupri, DJ Toomp, Stargate, will.i.am, Bryan Michael Cox, Nate 'Danjahandz' Hills and James Poyser.

The E=MC² album release will be supported by major television appearances/performances, specialty programming at BET/MTV/VH1, specialty online programming, and a superstar advertising campaign including television, radio, online, outdoor and print outlets.

• E=MC² will be available on limited edition vinyl
• April 8, 2008 release date

• April 15, 2008 release date

• E=MC² will be available in a deluxe edition, featuring exclusive bonus content.
• April 15, 2008 release date

Official Tracklisting
1. Migrate featuring T-Pain
2. Touch My Body
3. Cruise Control featuring Damian Marley
4. I Stay In Love
5. Side Effects featuring Young Jeezy
6. I'm That Chick
7. Love Story
8. I'll Be Lovin' U Long Time
9. Last Kiss
10. Thanx 4 Nothin'
11. O.O.C.
12. For The Record
13. Bye Bye
14. I Wish You Well

Worldwide Release Dates
Japan - April 9
Italy - April 11
Holland - April 11
Germany - April 11
France - April 14
United Kingdom - April 14
Indonesia - April 14
Korea - April 15
Sweden - April 16
Thailand - April 22

Listening to: Kelly Clarkson - Walk Away
via FoxyTunes

No comments: